Bishop-Rosecrans-High-School-Zanesville-Ohio
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
"Shimmer The Night" Bishop Rosecrans Ball and Auction April 6th, 2019 Invitation RSVP Sponsorships

Our Faculty

Mark Baker Bishop Rosecrans High School
Mark Baker
History and American Literature

mbaker@cdeducation.org

Megan Dosch Bishop Rosecrans High School
Megan Dosch
Administrative Assistant

mdosch1@cdeducation.org

Theresa Jenkins Bishop Rosecrans High School
Theresa Jenkins
Religion

tjenkins@cdeducation.org

Codi Worden Bishop Rosecrans High School
Codi Worden
Intervention Specialist

cworden@cdeducation.org

Julie Mattingly Bishop Rosecrans High School
Julie Mattingly
Development Director

jmattingly@cdeducation.org

Catherine LaPlante Bishop Rosecrans High School
Catherine LaPlante
English

claplante@cdeducation.org

Maria Lennon Bishop Rosecrans High School
Maria Lennon
Spanish

mlennon@cdeducation.org

Mike Lynch Bishop Rosecrans High School
Mike Lynch
Mathematics

mlynch@cdeducation.org

Kelly Sagan Bishop Rosecrans High School
Kelly Sagan
Executive Director Catholic Schools of Zanesville

ksagan@cdeducation.org

Susan Maxwell Bishop Rosecrans High School
Susan Maxwell
Mathematics

smaxwell@cdeducation.org

Sheri Moore Bishop Rosecrans High School
Sheri Moore
Science

smoore@cdeducation.org

Nick Phillips Bishop Rosecrans High School
Nick Phillips
Health and Physical Education

nphillips@cdeducation.org

Julia Quaintance Bishop Rosecrans High School
Julia Quaintance
Science

jquaintance@cdeducation.org

Kevin Rahrig Bishop Rosecrans High School
Kevin Rahrig
Music

krahrig@cdeducation.org

Chelsea Tolliver Bishop Rosecrans High School
Chelsea Tolliver
Director

ctolliver@cdeducation.org

Julie Wagner Bishop Rosecrans High School
Julie Wagner
Bookkeeper

juwagner@cdeducation.org

James Wilson Bishop Rosecrans High School
James Wilson
History

jwilson@cdeducation.org

Martha Zellar Bishop Rosecrans High School
Martha Zellar
Art

mzellar@cdeducation.org

Pat Durant Bishop Rosecrans High School
Pat Durant
Maintenance

pdurant@cdeducation.org

Lisa Wilson Bishop Rosecrans High School
Lisa Wilson
Digital Media

liwilson@cdeducation.org

Vince Tolson Bishop Rosecrans High School
Vince Tolson
Girls Varsity Basketball Coach

vtolsonus@yahoo.com

Bishop-Rosecrans-High-School-Zanesville-Ohio