Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Bishop Rosecrans High School Staff Roaster 2018-19

TELEPHONE (740) 452-7504

FAX (740) 455-5080

Baker, Mark
Teacher
mbaker@cdeducation.org

Dosch, Mark
International Students
mdosch@cdeducation.org

Dosch, Megan
Admin Assistant
mdosch1@cdeducation.org

Durant, Pat
Maintenance
pdurant@cdeducation.org

Jenkins, Theresa
Teacher
tjenkins@cdeducation.org

LaPlante, Catherine
Teacher
claplant@cdeducation.org

Lennon, Maria
Teacher
mlennon@cdeducation.org

Lotozo, Gage
Athletic Director
glotozo@cdeducation.org

Lynch, Mike
Teacher
mlynch@cdeducation.org

Marshall, Jeff
Maintenance
jmarshall@cdeducation.org

Maxwell, Susan
Teacher
smaxwell@cdeducation.org

Moore, Sheri
Teacher
smoore@cdeducation.org

Phillips, Nick
Teacher
nphillips@cdeducation.org

Quaintance, Julia
Teacher
jquaintance@cdeducation.org

Rahrig, Kevin
Teacher
krahrig@cdeducation.org

Sagan, Kelly
Executive Director
ksagan@cdeducation.org

Thomas, Joan
SCRIP
thomas.joan60@yahoo.com

Tolliver, Chelsea
High School Director
ctolliver@cdeducation.org

Wagner, Julie
Bookkeeping
juwagner@cdeducation.org

Wilson, James
Teacher
jwilson@cdeducation.org

Wordon, Codi
Intervention Specialist
cwordon@cdeducation.org

Zellar, Martha
Teacher
mzellar@cdeducation.org

Website by Marcy Design
Bishop Rosecrans High School

Bishop Rosecrans High School