Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Bishop Rosecrans High School Staff Roaster 2016-2017

TELEPHONE (740) 452-7504

FAX (740) 455-5080

Baker, Mark
Teacher
mbaker@cdeducation.org
132

Coury, Tony
Athletic Director
tcoury@cdeducation.org
110

Dosch, Mark
International Students
mdosch@cdeducation.org
152

Ellul, Lyenne
Admin Assistant
lellul@cdeducation.org
100

Jenkins, Theresa
Teacher
tjenkins@cdeducation.org
127

LaPlante, Catherine
Teacher
claplant@cdeducation.org
128

Lennon, Maria
Teacher
mlennon@cdeducation.org
120

Lynch, Mike
Teacher
mlynch@cdeducation.org
126

Mallett, Jennifer
Principal
jmallett@cdeducation.org

Marshall, Jeff
Maintenance
jmarshal@cdeducation.org
115

Maxwell, Susan
Teacher
smaxwell@cdeducation.org
129

Moore, Sheri
Teacher
smoore@cdeducation.org
130

Phillips, Nick
Teacher
nphillips@cdeducation.org
124

Quaintance, Julia
Teacher
jquaintance@cdeducation.org
125

Rahrig, Kevin
Teacher
krahrig@cdeducation.org
166

Thomas, Joan
SCRIP
thomas.joan60@yahoo.com
106

Thompson, Robert
Maintenance
bthompso@cdeducation.org
108

Tolliver, Chelsea
Academic & Admissions Advisor
bishopsguidance@gmail.com
103

Wagner, Julie
Office Manager
juwagner@cdeducation.org
100/102

Wilson, James
Teacher
jwilson@cdeducation.org
121

Zellar, Martha
Teacher
mzellar@cdeducation.org
134

Website by Marcy Design
Bishop Rosecrans High School

Bishop Rosecrans High School